Spending the Fourth in Fantasy Land

How am I spending my country's celebration of its independence?

Fully absorbed in this:

Far as I know, there's no internet anywhere in Hyrule, so I won't be around VOX today. Sorry. Got quests to complete and stuff.

Read and post comments

About kirkstarr

I draw pictures for a living.
This entry was posted in Can I Say Something? and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Spending the Fourth in Fantasy Land

  1. Erin says:

    Me too!!!!!! Bless my Wii! See you in Hyrule!!!!!

  2. girl wonder says:

    YAY FOR ZELDA! 😀

  3. Amanda says:

    Sadness! I don't have any gaming systems, and I wish I did!

  4. This game is seriously the best thing ever.

  5. Flutter Box says:

    *hangs head in shame*
    since i bought my wii all i have done is check out the "everybody votes channel". which i love. but i've been so absorbed in world of warcraft that i haven't even TOUCHED Twilight Princess. *feels guilty* so, how is it?

Leave a comment