Dime a Dozen

As if what VOX needs is more banners, right? I know. But I really didn’t feel much like writing and I had some banner ideas rolling around. Plus I wanted a chance to play with some sexy photographs and I figured the most justifiable way was to make some sexy VOX banners. Hey! Lotsa people are doing it!

As you can see from the first one, I toyed with following the crowd and putting my VOX addy on my banners, but it just didn’t set well with me. Not sure why. Ruins the aesthetic, I guess. Not that I have a problem with it as a rule; I’m just picky about my own artwork is all.

Anyway, feel free to use any of the banners I offer here and elsewhere on my VOX (except for the one I made for SassyChick* and the one I am currently using). I’d love to know if you decided to use one for a while, but informing me is certainly not a requirement of use.


If none of these suit your fancy, maybe you’ll find something you like here. Then again, maybe not. If not, I’m certain you will like something offered by my friend BadMojo.

*That banner remains there, awaiting SassyChick's return to VOX. 🙂

Read and post comments

About kirkstarr

I draw pictures for a living.
This entry was posted in Can I Say Something? and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Dime a Dozen

  1. arbed says:

    they're all great!

  2. bouche says:

    These are pretty cool 🙂

Leave a Reply

