Wild Thing

OK, so thegrumblebunny found this and now all the cool kids are doing it.

Wide, insane eyes? Check.

Bat wings? Check.

Tentacles? Check. Check. Check. Check. Check. Check. Check. Check.

Dwelling at the bottom of the Pacific (possibly near fabled R'lyeh)? Check.

Yup, that's me. Kissin' up to Cthulhu to the dreadful end!

OK, fine, the horns are just because they're so cool. They give that eerie Baphomet feel, which is always nice.

Read and post comments

About kirkstarr

I draw pictures for a living.
This entry was posted in Can I Say Something? and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Wild Thing

  1. IG says:

    Haha! Love the eyes and the tentacles.

  2. little miao says:

    heehee! the bat wings are a great touch. and the eyes… somehow no longer look like bush baby eyes.

  3. SweetMisery says:

    Gritting of the teeth is nice. I did mine wrong. lol..It is little. Oh my.

  4. snoringKatZ says:

    This is a new look for you, Flash – I like it!

  5. lauowolf says:

    I'm not sure cute was the effect you wanted.

  6. lizzy says:

    lol yours was the first one i saw so i ganked it. you always manage to put songs in me head though, now i have wild thing going on loop in there. not a bad thing mind you. love that song!

  7. Carlisa says:

    So THIS is what all the cool kids are doing! I just saw Lauo's and wondered ..wtf?.. I'll have to check it out…

  8. jaypo says:

    How do you decide what to do first? The choices are endless. Squeeze, butt, fly, strangle, bite, stare down… I think you start with the stare down.

  9. Kirk says:

    "I think you start with the stare down…"Quite right, jaypo. Once your victim looks into those eyes, insanity takes them instantly and then they are easy pickins. Wrap 'em up in tentacles and gnash away! Say, did you know that octopuses taste with their suction cups? M-hm. So, you know, I'm actually tasting the life I'm squeezing out of you. It really is a beautiful thing.

  10. jaypo says:

    you pervert. 😉

  11. OOOOOhhhh. I really like yours!

  12. Jay says:

    I missed this! I want one.

Leave a Reply

