VOX Hunt: Thanks. Now It’s Stuck in My Back.

Audio: Share a song you just can't stand.

To my mind, that's a lot like asking people to introduce their most sociopathic acquaintance to all their friends.

Pals, I'd like you to meet Batshit Bernard. He's sort of ugly but he's a nice enough fellow… until he repeatedly stabs you in the ear with a pencil.

For the record, Bernard's brain is set to a constant loop of Starland Vocal Band's Afternoon Delight.

Read and post comments

About kirkstarr

I draw pictures for a living.
This entry was posted in Can I Say Something? and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to VOX Hunt: Thanks. Now It’s Stuck in My Back.

  1. Budd says:

    We think the same way.

  2. Red Mosquito says:

    Yeah, why would I share a song that I don't like? In the hopes that you won't like it, too. Maybe, in the hopes that you do like and then you post it to your Vox saying how much you like it and how stoopid I am for not liking it. Nah, that's too "myspace-like".
    Hello Bernard.

  3. Teho says:

    …or rather, bad. Yeps. That is a bad one.I don't even name my own least-fave of all time. Sorry, Vox; not gonna do it. (Wouldn't be prudent.)

  4. lauowolf says:

    No wonder Bernard stabs people in the ear.He's trying to spare them the horror.Make it stop.

  5. brownamazon says:

    *Skyrockets in flight*
    Fuck you, man. Fuck. You.

  6. Lauri says:

    GahahahaHA!!! Oh yeah. Love it. And love the leetle gem at the end. Damn!!!

  7. So far, I haven't found anything worse than "Honey I Miss You" by Bobby Goldsboro. "See the tree how big it grows…"

Leave a Reply

