He’s a Keeper (Diblet Video!)

Remember the cute little kitten called Diblet I wrote about earlier this month? Well, we’ve decided to keep him!

Seriously, how do you give up a cat that has built up this level of rapport with your German Shepherds?

Yeah, he stays.

In case you were wondering, this does seem to be one of the things his Uncle DG has been teaching him.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About kirkstarr

I draw pictures for a living.
This entry was posted in Can I Say Something? and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to He’s a Keeper (Diblet Video!)

  1. arbed says:

    yay for diblet!puppy is sooooo calm with him(my) edgar quite enjoyed watching the video so I played it twice for him

  2. Marie says:

    Diblet is adorable and fits right in! Does he get his own blog now? 😀

  3. DIBLET! CUTENESS! Tosh is so sweet to not eat you.

  4. Laurie says:

    Very patient Toshie, but I love that one moment near the end when he looks right into the camera as if to say "I can haz peace now plz?"

  5. SweetMisery says:

    I love the look the dog gives you at the end. Like wtf. lol

  6. teh deej says:

    hi this is dgi lov teachee diblet things but i did no teach him to leap arond like a spazhe cam up with that by hisselfok byedg

  7. Lurkertype says:

    Oh, like there was ever any DOUBT that Diblet was going to stay. We all knew that.Tosh is a VERY patient doggie, just the one mournful look.We look forward to seeing all the future chaoses Deej and Diblet will complete together!

  8. HUH!?! You're going to KEEP him? *shocking*;)

  9. tom says:

    You should rename your dog "Job." That look at the end was too good, like "See what I put up with?" Come to think of it, that's kind of how I feel around Puddin's 4 year-old sometimes. Good call keeping Diblet. Like there was any chance you'd will him to the cornfield after you named him.

  10. Brown Suga' says:

    LOL @ Deej!
    Diblet is so cute.
    And Tosh … that mournful look KILLS me. Gawd.

  11. I-Luv-Eeyore says:

    Oh Yay!! I'm so happy that you decided to keep Diblet. I bet he's thrilled to have a 'forever home', too.

  12. Kirk says:

    I was worried about adding another cat to the mix, but all the animals seem to love Diblet — including Tosh, obviously — so he's in like flynn.For the record, Tosh was given treats.

  13. stubbie23 says:

    What a patient dog. His expressions kill me.

  14. Susan says:

    Toshie's look at the end is funny. What a good sport.

  15. yay! cool kitties rock! 🙂 glad you found one that your doggie likes. my dog likes one cat and is scared of the other one (for now reason!!!). 😀

  16. gollykim says:

    LOL! I love these videos..More! 🙂

  17. Patricia says:

    That's just adorable!! Your dogs are soooo well behaved. If a cat did that to any of my dog's tails…..*shudder* it would be baaaaad. 😦
    Glad you're keeping the little guy! 🙂

  18. . . . says:

    I love the soundtrack to your videos as much as the content. Good job, both with capturing the moment and having such awesome pets!

  19. Lurkertype says:

    Now I want Deej and Diblet videos. Thumbs, chaoses, the works.

  20. Carlisa says:

    This is great! I watched it 3x's. T will make me play it 6 more x's. hehe

Leave a Reply

