Watching Kittens Play Will Make You Live Longer

I think you've waited long enough. Time for another minute and a half (give-or-take) of Intensive Kitten Therapy! Here's your dose of 100% pure freebase cute. I give you the one and only DIBLET! (Watch your step, there's catnip all over the kitchen floor, as usual…)

Special thanks to Marie, who provided the little packet of Herbe Aux Chats Diblet is seen batting around in this video.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About kirkstarr

I draw pictures for a living.
This entry was posted in Can I Say Something? and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

28 Responses to Watching Kittens Play Will Make You Live Longer

  1. Kevin Wolf says:

    I just developed diabetes and died from sugar-shock. Happy? I am dead right now.

  2. brownamazon says:

    Who needs meds? Gimme kittens!

  3. b ë я ĸ says:

    What can I say? We were warned. Cuuuuuuuuute! : D

  4. Brown Suga' says:

    Oh Sweet Lord, he is ADORABLE!!!
    And great job with the background score! 😉

  5. lauowolf says:

    pretty hardcore kitteh there

  6. Austin1234 says:

    Rock and roll kittten! Diblet rules!!!!

  7. omg. The Banana Splits song. omg. my heart hurts… days gone by and a cute kitty all at once. ….

  8. gt says:

    I was so tempted to get a kitty this week…

  9. lizzy says:

    lol you and deej just made my day!

  10. SweetMisery says:

    thanks, needed that

  11. Susan says:

    Wonderful, therapuetic dose of Diblet fun!

  12. Laurie says:

    I don't know how you get any work done at all. That was wonderful.

  13. I love your kitty! I want to steal him and make him mine!!! 🙂 🙂 🙂

  14. Drude says:

    Awwww excellent – I just needed that. You do realize we're all getting hooked and will be needing a new fix soon, don't you? Hollow-eyed hordes will be at your doors demanding MORE Diblet action…

  15. Roboco says:

    i don't know which is my favorite: crawling in circles around the cat playpen thingie, or nibbling on the (very patient) dog's tail!
    i'm not a cat person, but that diblet is CUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUTE!

  16. DKN says:

    Golloy, your doggy is in LOVE with diblet! They are SO CUTE!!! I lurve dibby!!

  17. Carlisa says:

    AHhaha! That was sooo cuuute! Thanks! Now I have an ear to ear grin on my face that I can't wipe off. People will wonder what I've been up to. LOL!!! Dibletty Do-dah, Dibletty Day! Oh my my I love cats when they play! (earworm)

  18. arbed says:

    YAY Diblet! That was great!

  19. Kirk says:

    "i don't know which is my favorite: crawling in circles around the cat playpen thingie, or nibbling on the (very patient) dog's tail!"You won't want to miss this then. 🙂 My dogs are nothing if not immensely patient with the cats. Diblet requires the most patience of all, of course.

  20. Kirk says:

    "You do realize we're all getting hooked and will be needing a new fix soon, don't you?"Ha! Yeah. Just imagine what it's like for ME. It's as if I live right in a pharmaceutical production facility. High on medical-grade Dibby all the time. It's hard to stop. And now I'm becoming a pusher! It's bad. It seems I've already killed one person. 😛

  21. Roboco says:

    ack! hahahhahahahahahaha – that's awesome.
    i think my favorite part of that other video is when the dog looks directly at the camera — he's asking, "why are you letting that critter irritate me?"

  22. . . . says:

    Thank the little 'dib for me – it's been a nasty morning and that video brought the first smile to my face.

  23. Thank you so much! I really, really, REALLY needed that cute fix! I always thought myself a "dog" person through and through, but Diblet has won me over in a major way. And Marley is totally huggable too, of course. 🙂

  24. gollykim says:

    Awww…This is sooo cute!I love all your video!

  25. Lauri says:

    SuperDUPER SQUEEEE!!
    SO cute! 🙂

  26. Marie says:

    Awww…Dibs likes the toy ..HE LIKES THE TOY!! YAY 😀
    That's awesome! Your pets are awesome!
    If I lived at your house I'd never get anything done. I'd spend the day watching them play. lol

  27. Lurkertype says:

    SQUEEEEEEEEEEEE!Nice music choice too — Diblet's very surreal and hyper, like the Banana Splits.Oh, he is just the cutest, bouncing around and falling off things and pouncing on all the other tails in the house.(Also Marley wondering "What DO the cats smell in this leafy stuff?")Mr. LT says his name is DIBLET! (exclamation point necessary)He's going to be hard to tell apart from Uncle Deej in a few months.MOAR DIBLET VIDEO!

Leave a Reply

