I’ll Take Eight

Oh, now you just KNOW I can find something kinky crazy awesome to do with this!

Only fifteen clams over at Gaiastore.

Via Laughing Squid

Read and post comments

About kirkstarr

I draw pictures for a living.
This entry was posted in Can I Say Something? and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to I’ll Take Eight

  1. Auds says:

    I totally want that and a Halloween scheduled TOMORROW.

  2. Kirk says:

    Halloween? Hell, all I need is a day ending in "y". 😛

  3. HA! You were the second person I thought of when I saw this @ boingboing.

  4. Laurie says:

    My friend the Giant Squid would love this! He's 6'6" and his arms are already about that long.

  5. Dude, you'd better not go near any glass windows or doors because with all those suction cups, I think you'll be stuck for a while.

  6. §abba says:

    Ahahahaa– that's awesome! Are those suction cups? Seriously? I'd totally roll down the street flailing my arms at shop windows— SHTUNK! popopppoppop hahahhahahhahah!

  7. Karyn says:

    Kirk, you are one strange man.

  8. Kirk says:

    "Kirk, you are one strange man." Hey, Sixbucksamonkey knows another person like me. I am not alone!

  9. Lurkertype says:

    Kirk, you were the first person I thought of when I saw this. But I guess I don't know as many people as 6$

  10. bouche says:

    You know, I think there's a cartoon you might get a kick out of. http://www.weebl.jolt.co.uk/hentai.htmIt's pretty silly. Actually, kind of strange. Not for teh keeds.

  11. Kirk says:

    Long time fan of Weebl and Bob over here. I think I actually have that very shockwave file on my HD somewhere. And you're right, I do get a kick out of it.

Leave a Reply

