Ass Still Love You

About kirkstarr

I draw pictures for a living.
This entry was posted in Can I Say Something? and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Ass Still Love You

  1. Lauri says:

    Hmm, is this the baboon heart they are talking about transplanting into people?LOL!!! What an ass!!

  2. RedScylla says:

    You took the words right out of my ass, Kirk.

  3. K. says:

    That literally looks painful.

  4. Austin1234 says:

    HAHAHA! Thanks, I laughed my ass off!

  5. northerngeek says:

    even sadder…the face looks just as bad

  6. RedScylla says:

    I just had this totally weird thought. Did you ever wonder how the heart symbol came to represent love? ❤ I mean, it doesn't look like an actual heart. What if somewhere back in our monkey lineage, this red-assed offer of romance stuck in our cells and millions of years later, we still see this and think, "Yeah, baby."

  7. Kirk says:

    Ha ha ha ha ha!I like red butts and I cannot lie! You other monkeys can't deny…

  8. gt says:

    Made me laugh! Great find! Great job!

  9. Lauri says:

    To tell the truth every time I see this symbol " ❤ " I think it looks like a butt in a cone. I think you may be on to something, Redz!!!

  10. RedScylla says:

    Kirk, now I'm gonna be humming that song all night. Thanks.Oh, and Lauri, I think I had that butt-in-a-cone thing at a state fair once. Wasn't very good. Maybe better deep fried like a twinkie.

  11. tom says:

    Write a thoughtful essay, and nothing. Post a baboon ass on your page, and you're Mr Popular. I love this place.

  12. Brown Suga' says:

    What if somewhere back in our monkey lineage, this red-assed offer of romance stuck in our cells and millions of years later, we still see this and think, "Yeah, baby"?
    You're right on!

  13. Kirk says:

    "Write a thoughtful essay, and nothing. Post a baboon ass on your page, and you're Mr Popular. I love this place." I know, huh? People love the monkey ass. What're ya gonna do, you know? Sometimes you gotta give the people what they want. The secret, I think, is a healthy mix of class and ass.

  14. Rev Stan says:

    Brilliant says everything you need to know about how I feel about Valentine's day.

Leave a Reply

