EyeCandy: Time-Stopped Liquids

Working from home today and must remain focused, so I'm going to fall back on posting some pictures and call it good. (If you've sent me a post recently and I have yet to comment or PM you, I will. I promise.)

A lot of people seemed to really like the paint splash banner from last week, so here are some more time-stopped liquid images, including the original paint photo.

NOTE: I didn't take any of the above images; I found them all on the 'net.

Read and post comments

About kirkstarr

I draw pictures for a living.
This entry was posted in Can I Say Something? and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to EyeCandy: Time-Stopped Liquids

  1. Jay says:

    NOTE: I didn't take any of the above images; I found them all on the 'net.Aw Kirk. You're not supposed to tell.

  2. Kirk says:

    I don't like to misrepresent. 🙂 I honest to a fault.

  3. Laurie says:

    That flame one has me completely stumped. I want it to not be photoshopped, but my brain cannot figure out how.

  4. Red Pen says:

    Those are great! I especially like 'Cream and Sugar'.

  5. Kirk says:

    "That flame one has me completely stumped. I want it to not be photoshopped, but my brain cannot figure out how." I think both the Watery Flame images and the Wet Valentine image are Photoshopped. I still felt they belonged ini there. 🙂

  6. Austin1234 says:

    Photoshopped or not the ignite the imagination, which is wonderful…

  7. bouche says:

    These are f*cking awesome. sweeeet

Leave a Reply

