On a Lighter Note…

Man, I couldn't stand that sickening image being above the fold any longer. I don't need the first thing people see when they come to CimC to be that hateful crap. So, I had to get another post up with something fun and light.

And after a post about Nazis, even Dubya seems fun and light.

So, anyone got a good caption for this photograph?

I'll start:

Bush ad libs after being asked to be more specific on a question regarding "presidential briefs".

Read and post comments

About kirkstarr

I draw pictures for a living.
This entry was posted in Can I Say Something? and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to On a Lighter Note…

  1. Snowy says:

    Mission accomplished. Heh, heh, heh…

  2. tom says:

    Dubaya shows the young lady what going Commando in Chief is all about.

  3. lauowolf says:

    I think Dubya's got a sort-of Cinderella thing going there.

  4. brownamazon says:

    My freak…let me show you it

  5. Rev Stan says:

    George W Bush assures the American people he'll never get involved in a sex scandal.

  6. MoonCat says:

    Showing off the new Secret Service beach wear line.
    (This is just too funny! Seriously though are those things availible in the White House gift shop or something? Eek.)
    Oooh Ooh, I got another one!
    "Well, it works for Harley-Davidson . . ."

  7. R.G. Ryan says:

    "Laura makes me wear these every time I mispronounce nucu…nucua…nucla…you know, that word."

  8. Jay says:

    WHITE HOUSE REVEALS BUSH COVER-UPStory at eleven.

  9. arbed says:

    "All those years you've been calling me a pussy…."
    Oh wait, that's what Stephen Harper ("Steve" to GWB) would say.

  10. DKN says:

    Is that really happening??

  11. . . . says:

    "These just show you that both parties can actually come together…"

  12. Toe-Knee says:

    The commander in chief shows off the latest symbol of how he supports what's important to his countrymen.

Leave a Reply

