EyeCandy: Lips

Yup, working from home again today, aren’t I? I don’t ordinarily get to do it so frequently, but Lowe’s is delivering our new gas range today sometime between 11:30am and 1:30pm which of course means they’ll show up either shortly after 9am or just as we’re sitting down to dinner. But just in case, I need to be on site all day to, you know, quickly herd cats and tell Tosh and Marley not to eat the delivery people.

Bought Zachary a laptop yesterday – this one, to be specific – and I’m proud to report that he is currently upstairs cleaning the living room in preparation for the afore-mentioned stove delivery. He could be hiding in his room playing with his new computer, which I fully expected, but is instead repaying me by allowing me to get my work done without having to stress over all the clutter and dog hair that abounds. He’s a great kid.

Well, much work to do, so here is some more eyecandy for your Hump Day. None of the images are mine; I found them all on the 'net. If you missed them, the other EyeCandy posts are here and here. Have a great day, peeps!


Yeah, that last one got you, didn't it? Heh, heh, heh.

Read and post comments

About kirkstarr

I draw pictures for a living.
This entry was posted in Can I Say Something? and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to EyeCandy: Lips

  1. I-Luv-Eeyore says:

    Oh. That's just wrong! That grossed me out!
    ick!
    Good luck with the new stove…I hope the delivery peeps show up in the appointed time slot.

  2. Sugar lips… nom., nom. nom.

  3. Jay says:

    Wowwee wow wow hubba hubba va-vooooom zooma-zooma ah-woooOOOOO!Ah like leeeyups.

  4. Jenn says:

    I *heart* lips.
    I LOVE these Kirk.
    🙂
    (however, the last one kind of grossed me out. LOL)

  5. Austin1234 says:

    One time I took Ace the Wonder Dog to work with me and he discovered all the menstruating women and peed on the carpet in their offices and cubes and I got to work at home for the whole week. But I didn't do anything cool like make lips.

  6. Rev Stan says:

    Cool pics. The model in sugar lips deserves a medal, it would all be gone before the photographer had even focused if it was me.

  7. Jay says:

    I'm trying that.

  8. Austin1234 says:

    Feel free to borrow Ace, he's an ace at sniffing….

  9. Jay says:

    Oh. Ahh…….I wasn't going to use a dog.

  10. Austin1234 says:

    Even better…lol…maybe you can learn to track coons and porkypines in the snow too:)

  11. Xeyli says:

    That last one is creepy. I think my favorite is either the pale with red, or the heart of ice.

  12. Kzinti says:

    Wow. Whole lot of lip action going on… LOL

  13. bouche says:

    Those are awesome. Makes me think the last time I stared at someones lips as I had the ones you posted… I ended up kissin' em. It's weird kissing a friend on the lips. I always thought she was cute, never pursued her but for some reason, I had to kiss her one day. Out of the blue. It was her lips. made for an awkward, yet kind of sweet moment. I wasn't pushed away. We just kinda looked at each other. I had to leave. It was probably a combination of factors.The last one though? Hah. I was forcibly kissed once in high school out of the blue by a girl whose tongue kind of felt that way. Wasn't crazy about her… She was stronger than I was and had no problem proving it to me :-/

  14. bouche says:

    your posts bring the "TMI" our of me. 😀

  15. Brown Suga' says:

    Awesome … except for the last one! :-&

  16. Lauri says:

    The lips are COOL! The salamander tongue NOT so cool. How'd you like to kiss THAT tongue, guys??? Guys???

  17. Yikes!!! That last one totally got me! There I was floating in a virtual-glossy-sugar coated-effervescent luscious world of perfect lips and then, BAM – a splash of cold pond water!

  18. I love this. Good Job!!

Leave a Reply

