Take it from a Professional in the Field

I can tell you without a shred of doubt in my mind that the kid who made the drawing can look forward to an illustrious career in corporate logo design*. With a little polishing, this would make an awesome logo for a vasectomy clinic:

*Don't be lazy! Click the link! It's integral to the humor of the post.

Read and post comments

About kirkstarr

I draw pictures for a living.
This entry was posted in Can I Say Something? and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Take it from a Professional in the Field

  1. I've seen the scissor pic before… which is funny in itself… but omfg… that link was the bomb… friggen hillarious logos!

  2. SweetMisery says:

    I clicked the link. Kirk I do not have a penis. I need vagina ads.

  3. Roboco says:

    ok – seriously. for the first 7 minutes, i could NOT see the scissors in that picture. i get it now, but SRSLY.
    oh, and the website? hysterical!

  4. Jay says:

    I lost it on the Brazilian Center for Oriental Studies.Apparently that one's the Grand Prize Weener.

  5. tom says:

    And people have been threatening to smack me for the bad joke I posted! =)My favorite was Jerry the realtor standing proudly by his cock and balls real estate sign. He's obviously so impressed by himself that he doesn't realize how phallic his logo is. Poor sonofabitch.

  6. Jay says:

    I would have respected the dweeb more if he'd stood in back of the sign.The logo's at the perfect height an' everythang.

  7. tom says:

    Jay, you truly have the gifted (one?) eye of a brilliant photographer, along with the twisted sensibilities of an eighth grader. Props to thee, sir.

  8. Lorelei says:

    This just about makes my week complete. I nearly bust something, trying to keep from laughing too loudly.

  9. Red Pen says:

    Scissors?! Ouch.

  10. Kzinti says:

    I thought this was some sort of test they gave kids to weed out people like Ms. Bobbit…

  11. Kzinti says:

    Oh yeah, one other note: I can certainly see now how a rock would really mess up scissors in a paper, scissors, rock fight…

  12. Jeff D says:

    Dude i came within an inch of spewing tea on my laptop when I read this.

Leave a Reply

