Where Clowns Come From

Kids, if you’ve ever wondered why there are so many goddamn clowns even though most people are terrified of them and despise the very thought of them, well, now you have your answer. They appear to have a rigorous recruitment stratagem.

Read and post comments

About kirkstarr

I draw pictures for a living.
This entry was posted in Can I Say Something? and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Where Clowns Come From

  1. RedScylla says:

    At least clowns like this are honest. They're like: "I'm a scary, creepy bastard. You should be afraid." I hate those clowns who try to act like they're all fun and cuddly.

  2. grrrace says:

    oh.my.god. my heart stopped briefly because i was so frightened. *shudder* cuh-reepy.

  3. Jay says:

    Anyone dressed as a clown is just asking to be repeatedly stabbed, have his head cut off, his body burnt and be sealed up in an oil drum in back of my garage.Just. Asking. For it.

  4. Toe-Knee says:

    Kevin Smith did an indy film about a clown. It's the most fucked-up movie I've ever seen, bar-none. I do not recommend any of you watch it unless you really want to know what *I* consider to be fucked up.

  5. IG says:

    The ultimate un-cute. 😛

  6. joshua says:

    "clowns are so misunderstood."\:joshua:

Leave a Reply

