You Wanna Know Where I Got These Arterial Scars?

Sorry for the serious lack of writing in recent days. Very busy fellow right now. Some things simply demand proliferation, though, and this happens to be one of those things.

I got this from here, where Things Worth Looking At are more common than not. In fact, come to think of it, I believe that might have been where I found the other awesome Dark Knight photo-manipulation I posted a few days ago.

Read and post comments

About kirkstarr

I draw pictures for a living.
This entry was posted in Can I Say Something? and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to You Wanna Know Where I Got These Arterial Scars?

  1. This is… creepy. And awesome. Oh… all the sudden I imagined sitting in McDonald's and having Ronald doing the pencil trick. Eeek!

  2. Street Vein says:

    Well, try to do a better job with the prolific writing. I've been in awe of the massive collection you steadily roll out. I'm waa too lazy to keep your pace.. impressive. You've got skillz brotha so keep it coming.

  3. Budd says:

    Why so serious?

  4. Kirk says:

    Hey, thanks, man! Very much appreciated.I just have a lot of balls in the air right now. Dropped the VOX one a week or so ago and haven't had a chance to pick it back up yet. Rolled under the couch. I plan to look for it this weekend. 😛

Leave a Reply

