The Picture(s) of Politics

Word to my Peeps: Those of you in my neighborhood can scroll down and find something new to read. For now, all I really have to say publicly is this:

There are pros and cons to everything and when it comes to building a bright future for the United States, Barack Obama and Joe Biden are the pros, while John McCain and Sarah Palin are just one big con.

Feel free to quote me on that.

 

Read and post comments

About kirkstarr

I draw pictures for a living.
This entry was posted in Can I Say Something? and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to The Picture(s) of Politics

  1. IG says:

    "Gullible ignoramuses" has more than two syllables in it. Now I feel stoopid. Are you patronizing me? You cosmopolitan, city-dwelling, university-degree-having smartypants! 😛

  2. Kirk, my friend,please stop being so cryptic. Who, exactly, are you voting for in the presidential election? Just spit it out, already.

  3. grrrace says:

    i don't typically comment on political blogs of any sort, but i LOVE these. thanks, man. 🙂

  4. R.G. Ryan says:

    Yeah, I'm with Patricia. We're tired of your smoke screens. Just tell us what you think so we can know whether to hate you or not. 🙂

  5. Kirk says:

    I'll try to stop being so ambiguous, but you guys need to learn to use sarcasm once in a while. This straight-shooting stuff confuses my abstract artist's mind. Try some irony or something next time.

  6. Red Pen says:

    Excellent! Thank you.

Leave a Reply

