A Buncha Pix In No Particular Order

About kirkstarr

I draw pictures for a living.
This entry was posted in Can I Say Something? and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to A Buncha Pix In No Particular Order

  1. Lauri says:

    Wow. A wild ride.
    I enjoyed it! Thanks!

  2. RedScylla says:

    It should be funny, but I find at the end I'm not laughing.

  3. dewitte says:

    You summed it up well for how we are perceived.

  4. YGRS says:

    but I like dg's stories better…&:o(

  5. bouche says:

    Future voters? You mean to tell me we don't have some Beavis and Buttheads out voting these days? :)Good story. I don't know how to feel these days. I have Google news to preoccupy my eyes when they're not doing other things and everything just seems so terribly "screwed" up.

  6. uncagedbird says:

    Well done. I've actually – and actually last night – made the decision to just jump ship. Come January, I'm gone.

  7. Red Pen says:

    A wonderful pictorial romp. Nicely done.

  8. AmyH says:

    This good, yet sad. 😦

  9. Lauri says:

    Yes, you said it perfectly, Redz. Some were funny, but at the end…nope, not laughing. Sigh.

Leave a Reply

