See, This Is Why Talented Artists Should Sign Their Work…

…because I would love to tell the person responsible for this just how stuffed with awesome they are.

If anyone knows who did this, be sure to mention it.

Art is by Sean Bieri. I have sent him an e-mail noting the awesome status of that with which he is stuffed…

…commonly known as "mad skillz".

Read and post comments

About kirkstarr

I draw pictures for a living.
This entry was posted in Can I Say Something? and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to See, This Is Why Talented Artists Should Sign Their Work…

  1. shush now says:

    That is brilliant!

  2. mariser says:

    I don't know and wish I did.
    brilliantly meta.

  3. Bookmole says:

    Stuffed with much awesome indeed.

  4. Lauri says:

    Oh, big LOL!!! That's great!

  5. Scio, Scio says:

    why haven't you posted this to Zombie Vox yet?

  6. Kirk says:

    Eh, because I suck at groups. I do try, but I have a hard enough time just doing what little I do around here as it is. I get group invites from time to time and I always feel bad when I don't accept, but I know I won't be able to commit, so it's sort of silly for me to join. Even if I was a member, I probably wouldn't remember to cross-post stuff.Still, a zombie group is one of the cooler group ideas…

  7. Kirk says:

    "…thats Sean Bieri…" Ah, right you are. It is confirmed. And I'm sort of blown away by how much he and I have in common… except that, you know, he's amazingly talented and an expert in seemingly countless forms of media while I perform the digital equivalent of Koko the gorilla smearing paint on a bedsheet.Thanks for the info, stranger!

Leave a Reply

