Logobabies

About kirkstarr

I draw pictures for a living.
This entry was posted in Can I Say Something? and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Logobabies

  1. adorable deserves a favorite!

  2. petermcc says:

    3 beautiful images.

  3. IG says:

    These are gorgeous

  4. little miao says:

    Awwww… these are cute!

  5. Drude says:

    I always hated logos and brands and suddenly the whole logo thing makes sense to me… omg I WANT these… all of them!… (I think the designer of the original logos missed the point – my point at least.)

  6. Kirk says:

    "Where did you get them? If they are yours they would go well on your T shirt designs." Found them at an image site. I have no idea who made them. Believe me, if I had done these, I'd be all sorts of braggiong about it. 🙂

  7. Kirk says:

    "I always hated logos and brands and suddenly the whole logo thing makes sense to me…" These touch both my advertising designer side and my behbeh animal lover side at the same time. It's almost too much to deal with at once. Shiny! Cute! Effective! Cute! Exotic Cars! Cuuuuuuute!

  8. grrrace says:

    GAH! cute! my fave is the babyjag.

  9. paikea says:

    cute overload adorable!! – good find, kirk!

  10. Melissa says:

    total cuteness! i love the baby lambo! 😛

  11. Red Pen says:

    So cute! Love 'em.

Leave a Reply

