Open To Interpretation

Yeah, that last post was pretty harsh…

Here, let me make it up to you.

Never let it be said I'm not thoughtful.

Read and post comments

About kirkstarr

I draw pictures for a living.
This entry was posted in Can I Say Something? and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Open To Interpretation

  1. R.G. Ryan says:

    For the love of God and everything that is holy…why did you have to post that??? I won't sleep for days!! Thanks a heap! May you be forced to watch Andy Rooney in High Definition!!!!

  2. YGRS says:

    ewwww! I don't know what the last post was, but I wish I hadn't seen this one either! bleech!

  3. Lauri says:

    Whaaa, whooo….huuuuuh…..*jaw hangs open*

  4. Lauri says:

    I'm back cuz it's so dang weird!I'm guessing it's an acrylic sculpture of an octopus thrown by the Detroit Redwings' fans….at great speed….against a wall.

  5. Kirk says:

    I can hear him now, eyebrows and all…<AndyRooneyVoice>Just why is it people get so excited about tentacles? They're not particularly nice to look at, except, evidently, to Japanese schoolgirls. And there are too many kinds: squid, octopus, cuttlefish, Manhattan Style. I find them all distasteful without at least some sort of cocktail sauce.</AndyRooneyVoice>

  6. teh deej says:

    hi ygrs this is dgdont go to teh previos post cuz dady was way too snarkeedady kissd me and sayd it was from you so thank you for teh kiss ygrsi want to eat teh pixshur in this postok byelove dg

  7. Lurkertype says:

    o noes, Deej, teh kiss was supposed to be from me!dady will has to kiss you again!

  8. Kzinti says:

    But can you get it to suck peanut butter off of genitals? Just asking…

  9. R.G. Ryan says:

    "They're kind of like the hair in my ears. I have a lot of hair in my ears. I wonder where it comes from? I think it comes from my nose. "Ah, Andy. We love ye.

  10. Kirk says:

    Heh heh, you misunderstand, LT. You, TK and HRT are already on the DSaK list. That's "Daily Scritch and Kiss". YGRS is on there now, of course. DG wants me to ask tom to put him on Sophia's DSaK list, so I guess need to explain this to some other peeps, as well. 😉

  11. Jenn says:

    I suddenly feel so close to you. hehexoxo

  12. Toe-Knee says:

    Oddly… I'm not sure if this piece of "art" would make a viable P&A or not. I'm betting it would. Did you steal this thing out of the great Cthulu's sock drawer perhaps?

  13. YGRS says:

    yay! I finally made the list!&:o)

  14. tom says:

    Tell DG he's on the list. Ana-Sofia Vargas loves her some Deej. So basically, Kirk, this is a squid's ass, right? Only you, my friend, would follow this image with the diagram in the next post, and the "chew toy" in the next. You're a twisted, insane genius, whose wit is matched only by his versatility.

  15. Lurkertype says:

    oh, what an honor! I'll smooch my critters on Deej's behalf.

  16. Kirk says:

    That would be the proper protocol, yes. :)I think maybe DG just assumes too many things. He assumes, for example, it's okay to knead anything he likes until it screams, growls, or pops.

  17. Kirk says:

    "So basically, Kirk, this is a squid's ass, right? Only you, my friend,
    would follow this image with the diagram in the next post, and the
    "chew toy" in the next. You're a twisted, insane genius, whose wit is
    matched only by his versatility."Great. Now my surprise "CimC Dog-Park Toga Bar-B-Que Key Party" announcement post isn't going to have the same *umph* to it.So to speak.Ah, well. Maybe it was a bad idea, anyway. Just the cost of having the obstacle course professionally sanitized afterword was going to be a killer. You did me a favor, really. Thanks.

  18. Lurkertype says:

    Much like his buddy TK. Which is bad when he decides he's gotta give a good long knead to Daddy's gentlemen's equipment.Right before bed last night, I smooched TK on top of his pointy little head for this purpose. He seemed to enjoy it. And he wasn't even sucking up for fud.

Leave a Reply

