With Ever-Expanding Frequency

I don't know about you, but it seems like my personal objectives have lately been behaving like offensive, poo-eating insects…

Read and post comments

About kirkstarr

I draw pictures for a living.
This entry was posted in Can I Say Something? and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to With Ever-Expanding Frequency

  1. Lauri says:

    I like that picture. I don't think I have any goals, though. Is that worse?

  2. Kzinti says:

    I have the attention span of a cat chasing a laser pointer attached to a paint shaker…

  3. Kzinti says:

    Spider Cat, Spider Cat… Does whatever….a…a…..Spider Cat does…

  4. Kzinti says:

    Alas, poor Yorrick…He was a tasty fly…

  5. Kirk says:

    "Spider Cat, Spider Cat… Does whatever….a…a…..Spider Cat does…" …can he get… to the fly? No he can't, he's a cat…

  6. Kirk says:

    "I don't think I have any goals, though. Is that worse?" Depends on your point of view, I guess. You could say you've achieved the ultimate level of detatchment from desire. I'm told that's a good thing. 😛

  7. Lauri says:

    Ya know, I do believe that is the point I am at right now. Detachment, but content detachment.*floats happily away*

  8. Lurkertype says:

    I don't have any goals either. Not big ones, anyway.I think the pictured kitteh must be a TK relative. Black, white, loooong, and chasing bugs.

Leave a Reply

