Hey You With the Face!

A long overdue fix of the Deej for you all, but especially for my 'hoodie Lurkertype, whom has been a friend almost as long as I've been here at VOX and also for her dapper kitteh TK, whom DG has loved like a brother for as long as he can remember.

Here he is. My world-famous cat DG, up close and personal. Be sure to get the full-size version for full effect!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About kirkstarr

I draw pictures for a living.
This entry was posted in Can I Say Something? and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Hey You With the Face!

  1. Laurie says:

    Hi, Deej! Nice to see you again!

  2. Brown Suga' says:

    Supersized Deej! I like.

  3. arbed says:

    Yay for DJ pics!

  4. I-Luv-Eeyore says:

    He is a most adorable kitty cat!
    Thanks for sharing him with us!

  5. Kzinti says:

    Wow, a sophisticated Deej picture. Is he signing up on that KoolKat dating site?

  6. DKN says:

    Yay! Deej!!!

  7. jaypo says:

    Deej, thanks you for visitingks us!!

  8. Emmi says:

    My what lovely pupils you have!

  9. Lurkertype says:

    See my comments under the picture.Thanks, Kirk, you know you and Deej are some of my favorite hoodies.DG and TK both manage to combine cute with handsome. (TK's asleep right now, I'll show him the picture after dinner)

  10. Lurkertype says:

    Deej looks like he's listening to your problems. "Uh-huh, and then what?" "Really?" "That's bad."Mr. Sensitive.

  11. Scott says:

    A very handsome kitteh.

Leave a Reply

