Harbingers of Cthulhu’s Return IV: Squid Exodus

Karin has just made me aware of something rather unsettling:

Hope you people have your action plan figured out for Cthulhu's return because this has to mean it's getting close!

Via: HuffPo

Read and post comments

About kirkstarr

I draw pictures for a living.
This entry was posted in Can I Say Something? and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Harbingers of Cthulhu’s Return IV: Squid Exodus

  1. Steve Betz says:

    That was right near me!!! I saw that on the local news. Guess I better brush up on my non-Euclidean geometry.

  2. Oooooh…. And now a big basking shark has floated up on the beach on Long Island!The end is nigh!

Leave a Reply

