The Private Life of the Deej

Some recent glimpses into DG's little world. (Don't miss out on the embiggened versions!) Have a great weekend, peeps!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About kirkstarr

I draw pictures for a living.
This entry was posted in Can I Say Something? and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to The Private Life of the Deej

  1. Lauri says:

    Sooooo cute! (but when you say "private" you aren't kidding!) :DThanks for this intimate look into Der Deej's life!

  2. Lurkertype says:

    I'm not sure I have the strength to embiggen them! But I'll risk it.Yay for moar Deej! (and a Hi! Hi! from TK, who's showing off his pink jellybeans)

  3. Kzinti says:

    Licking, eating and sleeping. Ahhh, Life is good…

  4. DJ says:

    Aw, he's a big, big kitty kitty kitty kitty!!! Sorry. I'm a cheeseball.

  5. I-Luv-Eeyore says:

    Awe! I love meh some Deej pikturs.
    Thanx fur sharin!

  6. DKN says:

    SQUEEEEEEEE!!! I don't has enuf DG in my life so thank you!!

Leave a Reply

