Explains the Pine Needles In My Video Camera…

Got a rather interesting shot of DG sneaking about in the dark and, well, you know me…

Aaaand here's another one I quite liked.

What kind of fancy-pantsy camera did I use, you ask? Must be an expensive SLR, you say? Can't get photos like that without giving up an arm and a leg, you tritely jest?

Well, my camera is not fancy, not an SLR, and no camera is worth giving up more than a few toes for.

This 12-megapixel jobby right here will give you pictures of this quality, only much bigger. I sized these down significantly for uploading.

DG wants to wish you all "a relaxee nite with nice and warm sleeps".

(Yes, he made me upsize and bold the font. I've learned it's really easiest just to indulge him when it doesn't put his health or anyone's safety at risk.)

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About kirkstarr

I draw pictures for a living.
This entry was posted in Can I Say Something? and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Explains the Pine Needles In My Video Camera…

  1. arbed says:

    How timely, DG – I'm just heading off to bed.Great pics and I love the movie poster!

  2. This probably sounds a little sick but given the huge difference between Dib's soft pink nose and Deej's terracotta one perhaps you should do some comparison nose shots of all your 4 legged babies and make a montage?

    I'm off to take my meds now.

  3. Lurkertype says:

    DEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEJ!I clicked over to this window and just saw part of it — the NOSE is unmistakable. That brick nose surrounded by black, with the cuuuute surrounding spots.I ❤ DG, and great pictures of him.I will sleep happier after seeing these pix. Deej's buddy TK is having a very relaxee sleep right now.

  4. I-Luv-Eeyore says:

    Looks like DG got into your mocha latte one too many times and stained his muzzle-tash.
    I'd like to see a montage of Kirk's critters noses.

  5. Lauri says:

    Big LOL at the Scritch Witch project!!! Or maybe the Hair Scritch project! Hee!Great photos!

  6. Kzinti says:

    Need one of those little web cameras you can set on the floor and have them attack, would make good video footage if you saw fangs and claws wrapped around the camera…

Leave a Reply

