Some Things Never Change…

About kirkstarr

I draw pictures for a living.
This entry was posted in Can I Say Something? and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to Some Things Never Change…

  1. AmyH says:

    Tee hee! Silly kitty.

  2. Kzinti says:

    Catnipped again, huh?

  3. Mister Major says:

    Teh Deej got photojacked by a dollie crotch!!!

  4. K. says:

    Man, Deej is such a DRUNK.

  5. Kzinti says:

    Think he was hitting the nip with Barbie? Since she left Ken for GI Joe, and Joe has been in Iraq, she gets lonely sometimes and Deej is good company, but that Nip is a monkey he jsut can't get off his back. So, Barbie wakes up in the morning with her mouth tasting like a well used litterbox and she has just that much less self respect. Slowly her life just circles the drain…

  6. Scott says:

    I can haz too much thankzgiving turkey?

  7. Elyse says:

    awwwwwwwwso freaking cute!i want a cat so bad!can you believe a pet deposit here for a cat is $400. craziness.

  8. "So, Barbie wakes up in the morning with her mouth tasting like a well
    used litterbox and she has just that much less self respect."Laughing my ass off… Seriously.

  9. Lurkertype says:

    Things change occasionally — most of the stoned Deej pix took place in the kitchen. This is clearly not.

  10. Roboco says:

    so cute! wish my doglet would sit still like this for a photo…

  11. Kirk says:

    Wow! Lookit all teh comments! DG is going to geep out! Thanks, peeps! 😀

  12. Kirk says:

    Well, he does sometimes look as if he's humping it… and an M&M is pretty much all face, right?You're a bad influence on me, Kzinti.

  13. Kirk says:

    "Laughing my ass off… Seriously." Bad influence on my kids, as well, evidently…

  14. Kirk says:

    Ah, you have a point, LT. This is in the hallway between our bedroom and the kitchen. It's a pretty unknown fact that DG is sort of a fancy lad. The kitchen, I am told, is for day-nipping, whereas he prefers to take his libations somewhere a bit more genteel during the evening time.*sigh*

  15. Kirk says:

    "…can you believe a pet deposit here for a cat is $400." Yes. Yes, I can. It sucks, but I can see why some places do it.You should move. 😛

  16. Kirk says:

    "…wish my doglet would sit still like this for a photo…" Ever get him stoned? :-PSeriously, though, my dog Marley rarely allows a decent photo to be shot of him. I don't know what it is.

  17. Kirk says:

    Funny you should say that, Scott. I tried giving him some turkey and he simply wouldn't eat it. How weird is that? A cat that won't eat a bird!

  18. Kirk says:

    You have no idea. I think he'd spend his life in a 'nip-induced fog if he could. The only cat worse than him is Diblet. Dib's a catnip tweeker. He needs help.

  19. Elyse says:

    i know! i need a house so i can get me a cat and a dog!

  20. Kzinti says:

    Yeah, I tend to have that effect on people. It's always easier to bring them down to my level then step up to their's. LOL

  21. Jenn says:

    I absolutely LOVE this picture.

  22. jaypo says:

    Awwww, hims all played out and ready for a full blown catnap.

Leave a Reply

