Kitten Mittons

Karin and I have been into this show called It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia since it started in 2005. It's a tad lowbrow sometimes and silly and Amanda absolutely despises it. Her refusal to even be in the room when it's on should probably be some sort of barometer for me, but the thing is, every time I watch an episode of this show I nearly bust a gasket laughing.

To wit…

You know you're going to watch it over and over. Go ahead. It's alright. Push the button again. I do it frequently and I'm fine.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About kirkstarr

I draw pictures for a living.
This entry was posted in Can I Say Something? and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Kitten Mittons

  1. Cat says:

    Bart and I LOVE that show!! Have you ever seen Ideal? It's on BBC and we LOVE it!!

  2. arbed says:

    Love the kitty trying to cross the coffee table with them on.

  3. Kzinti says:

    Hmmm… cat making too much noise…

  4. arbed says:

    Edgar's all interested now. OMG if I had a cat like that, I'd never get any sleep.

  5. lauowolf says:

    I am smitten!!!Must Have!!!!!After all, One Size Fits All.(And doesn't it always.)

  6. Reminds me of the days when I used to stick tape on the bottom of my cat's paws to watch him walk around just like that. To think I could have been using elegant kitten mittens instead.
    (wonders if they come in ferret sizes?)

Leave a Reply

