Cuteness Nearing Critical Mass

This much cute in one place might be dangerous. CimC could implode under the combined weight of DG's good looks and the incredible cuteness in this video. I only got a B in Physics, so don't hate on me if this blog suddenly gets sucked down some black hole of adorableness.

Squeeeee!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About kirkstarr

I draw pictures for a living.
This entry was posted in Can I Say Something? and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Cuteness Nearing Critical Mass

  1. OMGOSHHHHHH.
    *faints*
    I think it's no coincidence that "There's no way out of here" came onto my music playlist as I came in here to watch that. I think I'm twapped, twapped I tell you!!!

  2. Kirk says:

    "There's no way out of here" came onto my music playlist… The David Gilmour song?I like you more and more all the time.

  3. Lurkertype says:

    I've seen this on several different sites.It gets cuter every time.Possibly b/c the first time I saw it, I was in so much pain from the cute that I couldn't really focus clearly.

  4. Mmmmhmmm. That's the one.

  5. MoonCat says:

    Cutest. Kitten. Ever.
    I think my teeth just fell out…

  6. jaypo says:

    A renewable source of squeeeeeeee-power!!!!

  7. Kzinti says:

    F=MA, E=MC^2… We are approaching critical cuteness mass…

  8. lauowolf says:

    Essence of SQUEEEEEE.

Leave a Reply

